Our Quantum World

I haven’t been blogging for a while, largely because I am busy trying to get a PhD, but also because I have re-directed my blogging efforts into helping create a new blog for the Institute for Quantum Computing! The blog is called “Our Quantum World” and if you haven’t seen it yet, I invite you to go check it out by visiting

https://uwaterloo.ca/institute-for-quantum-computing/blog

We’ve had several great posts already by students, postdocs and faculty. The blog updates every two weeks and we have a lot of new content coming. I even wrote a post myself about academic publishing! Here is the link if you want to read it:

https://uwaterloo.ca/institute-for-quantum-computing/blog/post/i-have-dream

I feel a great sense of fulfillment to have taken part in this project and I genuinely hope that it will grow to be a window to share the brilliant ideas of researchers at IQC. Welcome to our quantum world! 🙂

Leave a Reply

